thuismetsijtze.reismee.nl

If not today, maybe tomorrow.

ik zou vroeg naar bed gaan, dat kan nog steeds, nu ga ik slapen na één van de mooiste concerten ooit die ik niet live heb gezien.

klik onderaan


SOLDIER

I'm just a person

I don't claim no country

I just don't need a flag

To say who I am

Well, I come from my momma

Like you and your brother

This world is ours

It's all in your hands


I'm just a soldier

Fighting the sorrow

Holding my head up high

Won't beg steal or borrow

Oh and if not today

If not today, if not today

Maybe tomorrow



You know I'm only human



So I'll make my excuses

But there's one thing I know

One thing I can see

It might be too late

To change where we're goin'

But in your own mind

You can always be free


Yeah


I'm just a soldier

Fighting that sorrow

Holding my head up high

Won't beg steal or borrow

Oh and if not today

If not today, if not today

Then maybe tomorrow

Maybe tomorrow


Yeah yeah

Calvin Russell full DVD Live at Contrabendo 2007 PARIS


Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!